This and my toes

I painted this because I thought it would give my room a really cosy look. Now I take it down every few weeks  (and put it back up again at some point) because I’m still not sure if this isn’t too romantic for my taste. If anyone wants this, let me know – my relationship with this painting is too complicated.

Look at his ear! This is the first time I managed to draw an ear like that. Oh yeah.

Look at his ear! This is the first time I managed to draw an ear like that. Oh yeah.

PS: All that grey goes really well with burgundy nail polish.

Leave a Reply

